Centre Français de Recherche de la Péninsule Arabique

Supervisory authorities

CNRS


Search



Home > Accueil : Français > Recherche > Agenda des activités

E-Séance SOCOSMA 10
Equity of Access to Healthcare during the Covid-19 Crisis in Egypt

published on

E-Séance SOCOSMA 10 Equity of Access to Healthcare during the Covid-19 Crisis in Egypt

This seminar will be held online in English via Zoom at
2pm Paris, Rabat and Tunis time ;
3pm Cairo and Beirut time,
4pm Kuwait and Sana’a time ;
5pm Abu Dhabi and Muscat time.

View online : Registration link...