Centre Français de Recherche de la Péninsule Arabique

Supervisory authorities

CNRS


Search



Home > Accueil : Français > Recherche > Agenda des activités

UPDATE
Sorbonne-CEFREPA Diwan Online Session
A discussion of Kanna, Le Renard and Vora’s Beyond Exception: New Interpretations of the Arabian Peninsula

published on , updated on

UPDATE Sorbonne-CEFREPA Diwan Online Session A discussion of Kanna, Le Renard and Vora's Beyond Exception: New Interpretations of the Arabian Peninsula

Tues. 16 March 2021
6 pm UAE time
5 pm Kuwait time
3 pm France time
10 am US Eastern time

View online : Registration link...