Centre Français de Recherche de la Péninsule Arabique

Nos tutelles

CNRS


Rechercher



Accueil > Accueil : Français > Recherche > Agenda des activités

UPDATE
Sorbonne-CEFREPA Diwan Online Session
A discussion of Kanna, Le Renard and Vora’s Beyond Exception : New Interpretations of the Arabian Peninsula

publié le , mis à jour le

UPDATE Sorbonne-CEFREPA Diwan Online Session A discussion of Kanna, Le Renard and Vora's Beyond Exception : New Interpretations of the Arabian Peninsula

Tues. 16 March 2021
6 pm UAE time
5 pm Kuwait time
3 pm France time
10 am US Eastern time

Voir en ligne : Registration link...