Centre Français de Recherche de la Péninsule Arabique

Nos tutelles

CNRS


Rechercher



Accueil > Accueil : Français > Recherche > Agenda des activités

Agenda des activités

Page(s) : < | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Sorbonne - CEFREPA Diwan Online Session The Qur'an in the Arabic graffiti from early Islam (7th – 8th c. AD)

Sorbonne - CEFREPA Diwan Online Session
The Qur’an in the Arabic graffiti from early Islam (7th – 8th c. AD)

Thursday 4 March 2021, at 5:00 pm (UAE/Oman time) 4:00 pm (Kuwait time) 2:00 pm (France time)

Lire la suite

Séminaire ORIENT-LITTERATURES 2020-2021 Séance 5

Séminaire ORIENT-LITTERATURES 2020-2021
Séance 5

11 mars 2021, sur Zoom à 11h Paris (12h Le Caire, 14h Abu Dhabi).

Lire la suite

CEFREPA Lectures
Islam and christianity in the Gulf
(7th-9th c.)

Sunday 21 Feb. at 4 pm Kuwait
Online conference by Julie Bonnéric

Lire la suite

Sorbonne - CEFREPA Diwan Online Session Life course, city course : Local cosmopolitanism seen by youth in Oman

Sorbonne - CEFREPA Diwan Online Session
Life course, city course : Local cosmopolitanism seen by youth in Oman

Thursday 25 Feb., 2021
5:00 pm UAE/Oman time
2:00 pm France time
Online conference by Marion Breteau

Lire la suite

E-Séance SOCOSMA 10 Equity of Access to Healthcare during the Covid-19 Crisis in Egypt
CEFREPA Lectures Islamic Reformism in Kuwait : Political Trends and Social Action
Sorbonne - CEFREPA Diwan Online Session Cosmopolitan Dubai : Consumption and Segregation in a Global City
E-Séance SOCOSMA 9 Religious discourse in the face of Corona in the Arabian Peninsula

Séminaire ORIENT-LITTERATURES 2020-2021
Séance 2

Le jeudi 10 décembre 2020, à 11h heure de Paris (13h au Koweït, 14h à Abu Dhabi), sur Zoom

يوم الخميس 10 ديسمبر 2020، الساعة 11 صباحاً بتوقيت باريس، 1 ظهرا الكويت، 2 ظهرا أبوظبي، عبر تطبيق زووم

Lire la suite

Page(s) : < | 1 | 2 | 3 |